020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,057 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Yabbadabba!

55, East Lothian

Profile image of Yabbadabba!

Divorced, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 70

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I enjoy all sorts of things in life. I’m generally upbeat and friendly and very much enjoy meeting people. I enjoy travel, recently back from a week in the sun, lovely… I like swimming, hiking, cooking and have recently started painting again. I also make sure I go to gigs, both live music and comedy along with the odd opera and dance. I would say I am very open minded and enthusiastic about fun. In last few years I’ve enjoyed a fair bit of travel. I work locally with a great team of people.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for someone who can make me smile and give me that tingle. Obviously I’m looking for a lover so there has to be an attraction on both sides for it to work. I’m not necessarily looking for a partner BUT if it happens then great. Also, I’m not looking for one night flings but I do realise you have to meet to decide if there’s chemistry.
Discretion is important to me and it should be to you too. I’m very open minded and pretty nonjudgmental.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 665

secure discrete friendly