020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,777 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Annepollard

49, Swansea

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Art/Design Related
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

I currently work part time and have 3 children. The youngest is still in university and at times the house is very quiet without them all. I 'm extremely happily married and have full support from my husband who works extremely long hours. Over the years I have had occasional meets and 1 long term boyfriend who I dated for many years.
I'm looking for discreet meets and friendship. I like relaxed males who are laid back and find pushy males a big turn off.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal male would be someone who is married looking for discreet friendship and the occasional meet. Ideally married men are normally discreet, as I have a happy marriage. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, careing and polite. They must be good looking and have a smart appearance, preferably a non smoker. Ideally they would be available to meet up once a month or if they lived closer, possibly more.

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 271

secure discrete friendly