020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,627 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Dulcibella

61, Tunbridge Wells

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 60 and 67

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Here are the facts: I associate myself with the following, I am intelligent, independent and balanced.

Some of my favourites are The Avengers and Line of Duty rather than The Graduate. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of BBC Radio 4 and Eagles than I am of Genesis.

When it comes to schooling, I'm college educated. You might want to know what I do: and for myself. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

People say that I'm blonde hair, a little below average height, blue eyes and slim.

Ideal Partner:

Is there an ideal partner out there to share a beautiful time with in every way, I'm a romantic and my ideal man would be a perfect gentleman, beautifully dressed and a pleasure to spend time with

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Shopping, Dancing, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne A Feather Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 677

secure discrete friendly