020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,708 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Hailey25

34, Northampton

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Admin/Cust. Service
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 27 and 42

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

Just to level out the playing field, let me start with myself: I'd like to think I'm big-hearted, warm and positive.

I really enjoy Period Dramas and Sound of Music instead of The Walking Dead. I love Latin and Lady Gaga but Metal not so much.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in admin/cust. service. I'm recently married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

People say that I'm grey eyes, slim, brown hair and a little below average height.

Ideal Partner:

Ideally someone interesting and doesn't take himself too seriously...I want someone who makes me laugh and forget about life when we are together.
Have fun and go on special dates....getting to know each other and finding that passion that sadly is lacking in our personal life.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Bottle of Champagne Margarita Margarita

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 577

secure discrete friendly