020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,351 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ella79

45, Surrey

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  IT/Communications
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 37 and 53

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 2 Hours

About Me:

Let me give you a few basics to get us started: Am I well-educated? Well, I'm technically trained, I work in IT/communications and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some might say spontaneous, quick witted and genuine.

If we were to meet, you would see that I am a little below average height, brown eyes, brown hair and slim.

I'm rather modern, preferring Great British Bake Off and Orange is the New Black. I'm not a huge fan of Sci-Fi shows. If I had to choose, I'd say I like BBC Radio 1 and Calvin Harris and I don't like Classic FM.

Ideal Partner:

Looking initially for someone who I can have good chats with and build a connection with.

Not sure about meeting up until I feel really confident....my first time doing this sort of thing.

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Mojito Strawberry Daiquiri Strawberry Daiquiri The Kama Sutra A Pair of Stilettos

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 120

secure discrete friendly