020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,450 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Amat1990

34, Hull

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 35

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

First of all you should know: You should expect that I'm playful, trustworthy and funny.

From the academic side of things, I'm college educated. You might want to know what I do: an assortment of roles. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

My tastes are eclectic for example Forrest Gump and Stranger Things as opposed to Desperate Housewives. I've got pretty simple tastes, and I find Adele and Katy Perry agree with me a lot more than BBC Radio 1.

My appearance is cuddly, a little on the short side, brown hair and blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 739

secure discrete friendly