020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,565 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Tigerlilly2

44, Hampshire

No profile picture

Living Together, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

African,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 65

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

To give you an idea about me: I should tell you, I'm easy going, caring and genuine.

I would describe myself as curvaceous, dark eyes, a little below average height and black hair.

A personal favourite of mine is Game of Thrones and The Godfather. I tend not to relate as much to Sci-Fi shows. Musically, Classic FM and Rihanna wins hands down, I'm less fond of Smooth.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated, I work in healthcare. I'm recently in a relationship and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lingerie Concert Tickets A Single Rose A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 541

secure discrete friendly