020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,708 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Kinkyboots89

34, Glasgow

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 33 and 45

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: A little bit about my education, I'm college educated, you'd normally find me at my work in healthcare and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

This is how I look: brown eyes, a little below average height, curvaceous and brown hair.

I associate myself with the following, I am warm, genuine and easy going.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer James Bond and Musicals wins hands down, I'm less fond of The Hunger Games. I can't get enough of Eagles and Bryan Adams but not so keen on Reggae.

Ideal Partner:

These things are always difficult aren’t they?

I like men who are kind and funny, someone who doesn’t take himself or life too seriously and doesn’t expect too much from this except maybe a bit of an adventure.

Other Interests:

Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Black Lace Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 481

secure discrete friendly