020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,401 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ang1939

52, Cambuslang

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Protestant

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 54

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profileā€¦ Probably an idea to describe my looks - curvaceous, brown hair, green eyes and a little below average height.

I'm more passionate about Star Wars and Period Dramas, it's better than Coronation Street. Musically, E.L.O. and REM wins hands down, I'm less fond of Stormzy.

My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated, I specialise in and work for myself. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm warm, caring and sensual. Looking to be treated well and respectfully by a nice older man.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking for a discrete gentleman who knows how this works. Must be intelligent and discerning ideally around Glasgow area. Initial coffee in public place and see what happens from there. I am in no hurry.
Xx

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Milkshake A Pair of Stilettos Mojito Bottle of Perfume A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 709

secure discrete friendly