020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,565 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mienks

41, Chester

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Trades & Services
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 41 and 57

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Now, what to put in my profile… As for the boring bits, I'm college educated, as for my day job: trades & services. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

When it comes to media, I like Line of Duty and Sound of Music, you'd never catch me with Vikings. You would more likely catch me with Queen and Lady Gaga than with Justin Bieber.

This is how I look: brown eyes, black hair, kinda average size and a little on the short side.

Things that people love about me, are I am dedicated, generous and funny.

Ideal Partner:

My ideal partner is someone I’m attracted to, someone I can trust and someone that’s got my back when needed. I want that old fashion affair where we can go out for dinner , shopping , walkes , laughs and to build that trust that’s require in a relationship . Someone that will treat me with the respect I deserve and want . A guy that will pick up the bill and not expect a woman to do that . Someone successful and someone that take pride in their appearance. Please brush your teeth and keep your hair in check all hair nose and ears especially and I thank you x

Other Interests:

Shopping, Athletics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers Bouquet of Flowers Mojito A Single Rose A Single Rose Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 418

secure discrete friendly