020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,358 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Not_Just_4_Kissmas

39, Cheltenham

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 36 and 50

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Busy life, wife and mother. Marriage has sadly become very monotonous.
Zero intimacy but not seeking to revive it as think we're both comfortable with our new 'friends zone' and would almost feel weird to change it.
I am not look to change my situation as although lacking we have an enjoyable family life.
I am 5'6" brown eyes, long wavy brown hair. Voluptuous but not overweight.
Happy to meet for a coffee date to see where it leads.

Ideal Partner:

No specific type. I am very open minded as long as you present yourself well with good manners.
I am a sucker for a cheeky smile so hopefully you will have that too x

Other Interests:

Cycling, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers A Single Rose The Kama Sutra A Single Rose A Pair of Stilettos A Cupcake

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 73

secure discrete friendly