020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,555 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Paul_2024

44, East Renfrewshire

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 44

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

I can't wait to tell you more, but here's a bit to start with: Things that people love about me, are I am authentic, reliable and motivated.

Am I well-educated? Well, I'm technically trained, you'd normally find me at my work in engineering. Currently I'm separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

These days I like Wolf of Wall Street and Peaky Blinders as opposed to Monty Python. I've got a keen interest in Calvin Harris and Yes so you're probably not likely to find me enjoying Heart.

This is how I look: black hair, blue eyes, average height and kinda average size.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Concert Tickets Tumbler of Whiskey A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 739

secure discrete friendly