020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MSeaMe11

41, Berkshire

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 26 and 50

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Ask him for his best chat-up line

About Me:

Hi 👋!

I basically looking for a fun friend to share a few giggles and steal a few heartbeats with.

I love the outdoors and activity filled lifestyle - im into sport, camping, water sports (allll sorts..*). I also like to read fiction, ride motorbikes, and love my dog. be ace to meet somehow who enjoyed that sort of thing too so we’d have some common ground.

Be nice to meet you, have some fun. And anything else follows than that’s cool but not the entire objective. Rules of the road are respect each others reasons and privacy, be caring, and thorough - all required at different times at differing intensity…

Lots of people do go into more detail on looks here - as I’ve not sorted photos out yet - I will try. I’m 5’10 tanned skin with melt into me shoulders, I’ve a short beard, and overall what I’d say was an athletic build. I’m not going to the gym at the moment so I’m not muscular.

Like tennis, swimming, running, cycling, country music, dog walks, hiking, camping, motorbikes, campervan, beer.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Cycling

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Box of Belgian Chocolates Concert Tickets Wrist Watch Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 193

secure discrete friendly