020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,807 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Kiwigurl

62, Newbury

Profile image of Kiwigurl

Divorced, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  High school not completed
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 58 and 65

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I have a lot energy and love being outdoors, either walking, running or gardening which is my job. I have a lovely family but need that little extra to compliment what i already have.
I find a man with a sense of humour very attractive, not worried about your height or if you are bald in fact I find that very sexy, a few tattoos don’t bother me I have a couple of small ones myself. I don’t need fancy expensive things I’d rather have a cosy night in and watch a movie. I’m a very light drinker and prefer a guy who controls his drinking.
I’m not looking for someone to swept me off my feet and save me from my miserable life because I am happy, content and know what will fit for me now. But if we find the right combination anything is possible. I get lonely for a man’s arms and just sometimes those early hours can be scary on my own.

Ideal Partner:

Just be yourself, laugh and be honest

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Suspenders Mojito A Single Rose Fireworks Fireworks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 316

secure discrete friendly