020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,042 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Powermax1967

56, Gwynedd

No profile picture

Married, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Technical training/Diploma
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 60

Star Sign: Scorpio
Last Active: He's waiting for you!

About Me:

It's best to inform you: I'm rather modern, preferring Ghostbusters and Wolf of Wall Street. I'm not a huge fan of Top Gear. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Ed Sheeran and Bryan Adams than I am of Daft Punk.

For those who care about this sort of thing, I'm technically trained, as for my day job: construction and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something casual.

My appearance is a little below average height, cuddly, blue eyes and bald.

My best attributes are that I'm generous, sociable and practical.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send him a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 234

secure discrete friendly