020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,395 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Poppysocks

41, Portsmouth

Profile image of Poppysocks

Living Together, Athletic body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Farming
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 42

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 4 Days

About Me:

Thanks for taking a look at my profile, here's what you need to know: I'm more into Wonder Woman and Stranger Things than Period Dramas. You would more likely catch me with Foo Fighters and Calvin Harris than with Mozart.

Some might say open-minded, playful and quick witted.

In terms of looks sporting an athletic body, a little on the short side, brown hair and brown eyes.

A quick bit about my background, I'm self taught, I work in farming and I would describe my relationship status as in a relationship and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Fun, cheeky and discreet, but please provide photo as there has to be some kind of physical attraction for me ☺️
Please look at age before contact!!! 😜
Scammers — Don’t bother!!!!!!

Other Interests:

Music - Dance / Electronic, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Boxing / Wrestling, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers Suspenders Red Lingerie Handcuffs A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 701

secure discrete friendly