020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,820 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Cheek2Cheek

57, Reading

Profile image of Cheek2Cheek

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 55 and 74

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

I am friendly, chatty and have a calm, easy going manner with a ready smile for everyone I meet. I am told I am nice looking and have a bit of a twinkle in my eye for the naughty things in life!
I love cooking, gardening, all kinds of sport and exercising (pilates, weights, running).
I am well educated and love experiencing new things in life. I hope I am lucky enough to find someone here who might fill a missing part of my life!

Ideal Partner:

I guess I am looking for someone who is kind, friendly, affectionate and is able to laugh at the absurdities of life. She has to be discreet and looking for something missing in her life. Living within reasonable travelling distance from Reading to make any possible meet up feasible would also be desirable.
Appearance wise, any lady who looks after herself (both appearance and healthwise) I would find attractive.
If you are this kind of lady, I would love to chat. Establishing an easy going rapport and connection with you would be wonderful!

Other Interests:

Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sailing / Boating, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 126

secure discrete friendly