020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,254 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Jane012197

27, Oswestry

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Asian,  'Recreational' Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 24 and 55

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

Time to break the ice! I think it's fair to describe me as black hair, kinda average size, a little below average height and brown eyes.

I'm partial to a bit of The Avengers and Les Misérables. I disfavour Star Wars. I'm currently into Michael Jackson and Beyoncé but you would never catch me listening to Kylie Minogue.

Things that people love about me, are I am cheerful, easy going and broad-minded.

A little bit about my education, I'm university educated. What do I do for a living: healthcare. I'm recently separated and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Literature / History, Shopping, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 335

secure discrete friendly