020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,621 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

SeekingVenus

70, Cambridgeshire

Profile image of SeekingVenus

Married, Athletic body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  White / Grey
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 74

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 3 Hours

About Me:

I’m not classically good looking but I'm often complimented on my “nice eyes and cheeky grin" and frequently assumed to be ten years younger than I actually am. I actually feel 30 years younger most of the time. I'm 5'11, clean shaven with short, silver grey hair flecked with some remaining dark brown/silver hair. I have a reasonably athletic physique which I try to maintain by training 2 or 3 times a week. I normally wear smart casual but I’m definitely not a fashion victim, and when out I like to dress well in a fashionable but understated way. At home I feel most comfortable in my old jeans and, quite frankly, not much else. I don't take myself too seriously and I’m very comfortable with the way I look and feel about myself. My best features are my eyes and smile but I've also been told I have a lovely touch and a nice bum but I’ll let you be the judge of that if we get to meet.
I’m married but separated and have a busy life with family, friends and working but I miss the intimacy of a close physical, intellectual and emotional connection and have strong needs and desires that I want to share with the right person. I like to be physically active but also like to relax and enjoy spending quality time with those people I feel closest to and care about. I feel as comfortable walking in the countryside, or on a windswept beach, as I do in a museum or in a lively restaurant or pub. I enjoy sharing good food and drink with someone special and I love listening to all sorts of music. I guess I'm just a simple, idealistic soul who sometimes expects way more than is realistically possible.....but I’m also adaptable and realise that special connection with that special someone will probably take me completely by surprise!

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone who is on my wavelength. Someone who is also young at heart, literate and emotionally intelligent who can share my wicked sense of humour. Someone who gives me that special thrill when I hear her voice or when I see her or when we touch. Someone who likes to be treated like a lady but who is also independent enough to have her own opinion on a wide range of topics. Someone who isn't afraid to show her feelings and can be passionate and uninhibited physically, emotionally and intellectually, yet also discrete and considerate in all that she does. Well, almost all anyway. Someone I find attractive who can stir the passion in me but a positive, happy, upbeat personality and shared chemistry and connection are far more important than looks alone.
We all have commitments in our lives that we can't or don't want to give up but I am searching for a special, fulfilling and physical relationship that won't compromise any of that for either of us. A true friend and lover.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Martial Arts, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch The Kama Sutra Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Champagne A Feather Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 716

secure discrete friendly