020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,650 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

MissAHxo

30, Glasgow

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  High/Secondary school
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 27 and 33

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? I would describe myself as average height, kinda average size, brown hair and green eyes.

I should mention that I'm trustworthy, playful and open-minded.

Am I well-educated? Well, I'm self taught. What do I do for a living: financial Services. Currently I'm divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

It's safe to say I enjoy The Inbetweeners and Stranger Things. I tend not to relate as much to Strictly Come Dancing. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Lady Gaga and Enrique Iglesias than I am of REM.

Ideal Partner:



I love cuddles kisses and being lovebombed! I am friendly, i am however a little shy and self conscious

The ideal partner would would be caring, considerate and actually have my best interests at heart.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Dance / Electronic, Shopping, Dancing

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos A Bottle of Wine A Bottle of Wine A Bottle of Wine A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 817

secure discrete friendly