020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,546 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Outdoor128

44, Barrow in Furness

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 30 and 48

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Reel him in

About Me:

Hi, Thanks for looking at my profile firstly!

I live in Cumbria and yes, I am currently married but exploring and see where it leads. We only live once! So looking to meet up and explore each others passions. I love being outside in the natural world (but like a good trip to the city too!) I look after myself and I do a fair amount of sport to keep trim.

For work I am engineer and I have a degree to boot.

For appearance I am 6ft tall, slim with a sporty/athletic physique. Light brown hair and brown eyes too.

I am kind and affectionate person, chatty and I like to make people laugh.

Look forward to hearing from you

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone who loves life and likes to laugh. I do like to develop a connection with someone and really get to know a person.

I do have a naughty side to my life, let's have a chat about that too some time!

Other Interests:

Nature

Gifts Received Recently :

The Kama Sutra Picnic Hamper A Feather Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 342

secure discrete friendly