020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,043 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DianaKiss09

40, Belfast

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 99

Star Sign: Cancer
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself. A bit about my education: I'm a college graduate. In terms of my profession, I'm an artist—I love to draw and work with clay to mold objects. As for my relationship status, I'm currently separated and open to exploring wherever it leads me.

Call me nostalgic, but I prefer 'The Graduate' over 'Coronation Street.' My musical taste is quite diverse, ranging from Beethoven to Linkin Park and Beyoncé.

In terms of appearance, I'm of average size and height, with brown eyes and brown hair. I consider myself easy-going, sensitive, and reliable.

Ideal Partner:

See how it goes

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cycling, Dancing, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

Luxury Underwear Set Luxury Underwear Set Autumn Bouquet Bouquet of Flowers Gold Silk Underwear Autumn Basket

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 372

secure discrete friendly