020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,679,806 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lukin4him

34, Greater London

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Anglican

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 75

Star Sign: Aries
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

My basic info: I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Forrest Gump and Titanic than Desperate Housewives. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Elvis Presley and Elton John what's not for me is Adele.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - brown eyes, black hair, kinda average size and average height.

I don't take myself too seriously, I would say I'm creative, big-hearted and genuine.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am college educated. You might want to know what I do: and for myself and I would describe my relationship status as divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Gardening, Cycling, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose Mojito A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 689

secure discrete friendly