020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,637,418 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile


55, Winchester

Profile image of Sacrebleu

Married, Average body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Executive
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 35 and 64

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Online Now!!

About Me:

How do I spend my time? Mostly for others. People who matter to me will always be my priority whatever part of my life they inhabit.
I am seeking a classical affair within life's constraints that deserves to receive focus and happiness. Honesty, good manners, trust and shared values. Fun and laughter. Attraction and a willingness to be totally open. Not too much to ask for?

About humour, the best of aphrodisiacs. Mine is dry, slightly sarcastic but never cruel. The best jokes are on me. I do enjoy a little self deprecation. It amuses me and I like to laugh at myself as well as the world in general. It is probably why I do enjoy people watching sitting at a table with great company and let the storytelling and banter flow.

I prefer giving to receiving. Compliments do me make me uncomfortable although I do receive them probably more frequently than I deserve. That said, I am confident in myself, with my interactions with others and the world in general. An opinion on most things but always open to yours. Free flowing conversation is a wonderful precursor to any adventure.

Ideal Partner:

Ideal Partner?

I'll give this a go..

.. Intelligence and confidence would
be my starting points, very closely followed by a feminine demeanor and humour. Intelligence, in my opinion, comes in many forms; quick witted, considered and the ability to laugh at the absurdities. Knowing when to be casual and when not to be.

My favorite parts of a woman? Her smile and eyes. A body that wants to be caressed.
I am really looking for a longer term relationship, with the depth of involvement to be developed. It may be a friendship. It may be more. That doesn't mean I would not consider shorter term with the right partner. While day meets for lunch or drinks wouldn't be off the table, my preference would always be evenings, overnights and time away if it could be found. Not always possible but consistent meets for an hour or two without some quality time, is not for me. I like a chat in a big bath amongst other things.

So not asking much eh!?

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Golf, Tennis / Racket Sports, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Wine Wrist Watch

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 654

secure discrete friendly