020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,242 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

everlong789

26, Newcastle emlyn

No profile picture

Separated, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Other,  Regular Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 30

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: These days I like The Green Mile and Wolf of Wall Street as opposed to Sci-Fi shows. My musical tastes include Bryan Adams and Coldplay over Alternative.

I think my best features are that I'm street-wise, quick thinking and friendly.

How did I get here? Well I'm college educated, as for my day job: education. I'm recently separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I think it's fair to describe me as kinda average size, blonde hair, green eyes and a little below average height.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Alternative, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Baseball / Softball, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Athletics, Mountaineering, Dancing, Ice / Snow Sports, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Send Virtual Gift Be first to send her a gift!

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 497

secure discrete friendly