020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,331 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

2PurrPuss

63, Ryde

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Retired
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Female between the ages of 50 and 74

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

Having wasted my time and money - am leaving.

Hello, I am fit and healthy and clean. I am educated and well travelled, with an enquiring intelligence and a ready sense of humour. I would say in summary, I am an unconventional, conventional, in that whilst I conform to accepted societal norms, I have an adventurous and mischievious nature that is fun. I have wide-ranging interests and enjoy a good chat.

I will not be seeking to change my or, your situation whether married or not. I do hold a respect and admiration for the intelligence, strength and sense of inherent fun of mature ladies. However, being very much a man, I can be incredibly thick on occasion, for which, apologies in advance are made.

Content in my life, I lack, however, that intimacy two people should have together in their lives and don't wish to allow life to, pass by. I would like to build a connection with a like minded Girl in a similar situation to me that means an honest and laughing friendship with one Lady. Model looks are not my priority but, of course there has to be that spark of attraction and of course a mutual wish for discretion.

There is much more to me than what is in here.

Aware of the risks incurred herein, Photos will remain Private until it is mutually agreed to share and that can be early on in message exchanges, provided, both are confident of trust and genuine intentions.

Ladies, As much as I appreciate responses, and thank you as I really appreciate your time, but, **too much distance ** between your locality and mine, just would not work; if we 'connect' I would want to spend as much time in your company as practicable, rather than travelling.

Am not arrogant by the way, far from it, just not prepared to waste my, or your time.

Thank you.

P.S. Should my Profile interest you 🤞please message, as I will then check out your Profile and go from there.

Ideal Partner:

I am looking to meet a Girl, not less than 50 years of age please, (no disrespect is meant to younger and not exclusively so), in a similar situation to myself, who is not wishing to change home life-style, but, who, is looking for the thrill of attraction and meeting up which IE is all about. It’s not all about sex, as great fun as good sex is, but, also about a connection and friendship, stress-free times and laughs. Absolute discretion is assured and expected.
To work successfully, near, or, at least within easy locality, makes sense.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Country, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Politics, Literature / History, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Golf, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Boxer Shorts Bottle of Cologne Wrist Watch A Beach Ball Platinum Bracelet Bottle of Champagne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 89

secure discrete friendly