020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,111 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

HiddenInterior

41, Chester

No profile picture

Married, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Bald
Religion:  Atheist

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 49

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

I'm 40 years old, married, and looking for someone in a similar position to connect with, have fun, and see where this goes.

5'10", muscular but not heavily built, bald.

I'm serious in lots of ways, but fun in many ways as well - lots of fun! I'm here hoping to find a woman that I can connect with and enjoy messaging back and forth, with that then progressing into a physical relationship. With notice, I can meet in the day during the week.

I've done this once before on another website, so not a total newbie.

Ideal Partner:

I hate writing these! Who knows what I'm looking for until I find it?

But...
I am looking for a woman who has a partner as well, ideally (or who doesn't mind that I do).

Someone who knows what they want, and could meet on weekday days if it came to that. I don't want to start something that couldn't lead to meets.

Other Interests:

Politics, Singing / Playing Instrument, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Platinum Bracelet Platinum Bracelet Silver Cufflinks Box of Belgian Chocolates Bottle of Cologne

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 730

secure discrete friendly