020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,530 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ryan_kent84

38, Cardiff

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 50

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Perhaps it's best to tell you: A little bit about my education, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in an assortment of roles. My relationship status is married and looking for something casual.

I love Star Wars and Vikings but Coronation Street not so much. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Foo Fighters and Elvis Presley kinda person than Lady Gaga.

I'm many things, but the best things about me are I'm motivated, self-confident and intelligent.

People say that I'm brown hair, tall, sporting an athletic body and blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Martial Arts, Mountaineering, Ice / Snow Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 648

secure discrete friendly