020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,679,806 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

treadingtheboards

59, Liverpool

Profile image of treadingtheboards

Divorced, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 38 and 64

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

This is my third venture on here (with respectable breaks in between) and on each occasion I have met wonderfully diverse and inspiring women and have developed and shared some incredible exclusive experiences together, that have all lasted for at least one year before life/personal/health circumstances got in the way (it's maybe inevitable with this lifestyle-choice) - all of which have ended amicably and productively.

I like to think that I am a mature, experienced and respectful man who appreciates the need for discretion and respects other people's life circumstances.

I am physically compact, but very well-proportioned and keep myself fit and active and maintain a high degree of flexibility, playfulness and stamina. (In sporting terms I'd be more of a wicket-keeper than a fast-bowler, more of a scrum-half than a prop).

I am currently taking a career break/sabbatical from a long career as a healthcare practitioner and trainer of the next generation of clinicians, and have moved to the North-West to make the most of the cultural and artistic opportunities that the area has to offer.

I maintain a very close and committed long-term (but entirely platonic) relationship with my professional/creative collaborator (we refer to ourselves as an old married couple who know each other so well that we simply don't want to fuck each other any more), but at the same time we cannot imagine the world without being in (mostly) daily contact with each other, which is why more conventional dating sites and a more conventional relationship with a potential partner would not work for me.

I live alone, can accommodate and have enough pension-income to enjoy a comfortable and financially-independent lifestyle.

Ideal Partner:

I am seeking a local playmate (maybe more) to share cultural and potentially romantic and erotic experiences with. Although this is my absolute ideal, I know enough of different and surprising opportunities and experiences that means that my "wished-for" ideal is not exclusive and I KNOW that all sorts of surprising opportunities can emerge if we open our hearts and minds to them.

I have no preferences in terms of ethnicity, primary sexual identity or marital status (although I have no time for racist, English-nationalist or queer-phobic attitudes). I hope that women that I encounter here will be open to the possibility of a deep (although not necessarily committed) connection and share my adventurous, playful and curious approach to life and all that it has to offer.

I have no preconceptions about what this current IE adventure may teach me: in terms of age, ethnicity, physicality or level/depth/duration of connection. After spending 30+ years taking authority and responsibility in two highly complex professional roles, I am trying to learn the simple discipline of "going with the flow". Whether that leads to making a connection with a naughty, creative and imaginative pen-pal, or a romantic and deeply emotionally attached paramour, or a highly-charged sensual/physical/erotic experience... I have set myself the challenge, at this stage in my life, to genuinely "meet people as I find them" (not as I want/need them to be) and to find something in myself to meet and match and learn from their energy. I look forward to meeting "you".



Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Music - Country, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Politics, Literature / History, Singing / Playing Instrument, Theatre / Ballet, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Slice of Apple Pie Bottle of Wine Fireworks

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 704

secure discrete friendly