020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,568 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ParttimeGF

35, North Yorkshire

Profile image of ParttimeGF

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun

Other,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 30 and 40

Star Sign: Pisces
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: A little bit about my education, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in and for myself. My relationship status is married and looking for some romance and fun, with one partner, meets as and when possible, and with discretion.

I’m about 5ft 2, slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

I'm more passionate about The Hunger Games and Stranger Things, it's better than Game of Thrones. Musically, Ed Sheeran and Calvin Harris wins hands down, I'm less fond of Daft Punk.

If I could describe myself in a few words, I am genuine, spontaneous and easy going.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Cupcake Bottle of Champagne Giant Chocolate Chip Cookie Handcuffs A Cupcake Strawberry Daiquiri

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 681

secure discrete friendly