020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,820 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Mapfire

45, Kettering

Profile image of Mapfire

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Construction
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

I'm quite a big guy, I do look after myself with regular gym sessions, 6ft 3 with broad shoulders, so think more rugby player than accountant, but I can also be quite sensitive. I am confident and with my size have no problems taking charge in any situation, but also like to be told what to do at times.

I will always be a gentleman in public, I do like making others happy, I get more from seeing i've put a smile on someones face that having a smile put on mine. In private, while being very considerate, I can be quite different! You'll have to explore some more to find out what i'm like in private, i'd just say that nothing is off the table! Until you've tried something, how do you know you don't like it? If there's anything you'd like to try, i'd be well up for giving it a go.

I can be a stereotypical bloke, like fast cars and can have a bit of a potty mouth but both only get used when appropriate. I work in construction and love the industry, so can travel about a bit and as a project lead can be very busy so time can be at a premium.

I dont take life too seriously, it's too short and precious. So look to make the best of any situation, I’m a glass half full type of person.

I love taking short city breaks, exploring different places is very intersting to me, also love modern history and would love to visit many more places, would be really interested to hear about places you've been to!!

I love to laugh, I mean who doesn't? So if you're the kind of person that'd like a few drinks at the comedy club over a poncey meal at a michelin star restaurant, we'd likely get on. Not really one to get suited and booted on a night out, spend my working life dressed like that. Don't get me wrong, i'm no scruff but I won't be polishing shoes in my spare time.

I don't have a 'type' of woman, over the years i've met many people where i've misjudged them, so life has tought me to (apolgies for the cliché) not judge a book by its cover. So couldn't care less what you look like.

Ideal Partner:

Someone fun, bubbly and that can laugh at themselves. I do like a woman with curves, if you have a nice smile that'd certainly help. Hopefully you won't be easily offended. I do like a confident woman, I find powerful women very attractive.

As for age, that's just a number. You're only as young as you feel 😄. Would be great if you could hold a conversation on topical events, even more so if you have good knowledge on a topic that i don't. Which probably won't be hard!! I do enjoy expanding my knowledge to learn new things.

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles

Gifts Received Recently :

Silk Tie Silk Tie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 125

secure discrete friendly