020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,662,698 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Anonomous Jane

45, Devon

Profile image of Anonomous Jane

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

Hi!
I’m a newbie here. I’m stepping out with trepidation. I’ve suddenly found a new lease for life and an adventurous side and want someone to share new experiences with! Feeling like a fiery sexual phoenix bursting to get out of me!

At 44, I have suddenly discovered a different kind of “intimacy” and am craving fun and enjoyment, and eager to learn lots of new experiences.

I’ve been recently introduced to the D/S world and am very curious to explore this more with a suitable man to take care of me and nurture me whilst I learn and discover what I’m “into”

Don’t mistake my “newbie” vibe for uneducated or naivety in this subject. Fake “Doms” that tell me that they’re “experienced when they clearly have no idea what they’re talking about need not apply. I’m getting pretty good at sniffing them out pretty quickly, so it would just be a waste of your time and mine. :😂

In real life, I’m the matriarch, and I’m tired. I’m ready to be nurtured and looked after instead. Just the smallest acts of kindness show the man!🤗

I’ve always been young at heart (in my head I’m still 27).

I love to be outside. I am very drawn to being outside, whether that’s out walking on the moors with my dogs, having a fire on the beach at night, camping and anything else that stops me from being inside 4 walls.

I am a big fan of music festivals, from the big ones to the smaller low key festivals.

I have a huge range in taste of music. I generally love all of the music from all eras.

Any questions, please ask!
Thanks!


Thanks

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a kind, discreet manly man who enjoys the outdoors and is adventurous.

I love the beaches, woods, fields, all of it! Not a big fan of spending too much time in cities. Someone who is taller than me (5ft 9). Broad shoulders do it for me and manly hands…..mmm
I find someone who can have fun and be funny incredibly sexy.

I’ve been recently introduced to the D/S world and am very curious to explore this more with a suitable Dom to take care of me whilst I learn and discover what I’m “into”. A gentle “introduction” initially and then maybe reap the rewards from his patience and support with navigating this safely.

I don’t like mind games, I’m very transparent and appreciate transparency back.

My perfect fantasy “date” would be to hire a converted land rover and spend time off-roading and having fun and camping, cooking dinner over fires and generally having fun outside.

I want someone who when I get a notification , my knees weaken and vice versa.

I love to wake up to a filthy message walking me through our fantasies.

I’m looking for passion, fire, intensity and adventures that we can explore and enjoy together.



Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Country, Music - Alternative, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Hiking / Camping, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

Peacock Pendant Red Lingerie Red Lingerie A Bottle of Wine A Single Rose A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 966

secure discrete friendly