020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,439 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Violet189

34, Dublin

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Legal
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 50

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

I suppose you want to know a bit more about me? If you're interested, I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: legal. Currently I'm married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

Some of my favourites are Peaky Blinders and Game of Thrones rather than The Hunger Games. I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Oasis and The Beatles than One Direction.

In terms of looks slim, brown hair, green eyes and a little below average height.

I truly believe I'm sociable, ambitious and proactive.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Shopping, Dancing, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito Valentine Martini Valentine Martini Strawberry Daiquiri A Pair of Stilettos Black Babydoll

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 739

secure discrete friendly