020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,578 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Fantasy001

43, Oxfordshire

Profile image of Fantasy001

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Grey
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 49

Star Sign: Leo
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Hey there, I work part time. I’m married but living in separate rooms, probably soon to separate and divorce. I’m pretty easy going & try not to take life too seriously. Life is short - so I want to make the most of it. I am passionate about keeping healthy and I want to try out new adventures. I enjoy long walks but also enjoy gym sessions and swimming. I do enjoy an occasional drink. I don’t smoke and never have.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for male partner preferably under 51 years of age and over 5’10 in height who is seeking a friendship with some escapism from everyday life and fun between the sheets. Someone who enjoys being outside & being active is ideal. Preferably someone who has a positive outlook; is confident, kind, fun loving, chatty, trustworthy & discreet. I value honesty above all.

Ideally living within a 30mile radius would be ideal.
I am generally attracted to Caucasian men, please do not feel offended by this.

Other Interests:

Music - Pop / R&B, Gym / Aerobics, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Mojito A Bottle of Wine Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs Bouquet of Flowers A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 808

secure discrete friendly