020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,652,251 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ludaorigin

40, Manchester

No profile picture

Divorced, Average body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 76

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Thanks for stopping by, here's a little about me I'd like to share: I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve, which makes me genuine, traditional and hard working.

My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated, I work in management/HR. My relationship status is divorced and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

In terms of looks kinda average size, average height, brown eyes and brown hair.

I appreciate Game of Thrones and Titanic. I don't like Derry Girls. I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Beyoncé and Madonna than I am of Daft Punk.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Astrology / New Age, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Music - Pop / R&B, Hiking / Camping, Golf, Shopping, Athletics, Mountaineering, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Tennis / Racket Sports, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Cooking, Food and Wine, Music - Hip Hop

Gifts Received Recently :

A Feather Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs A Bottle of Wine

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 125

secure discrete friendly