020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,653,331 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Anipal

43, Mayhill

No profile picture

Separated, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Catholic

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 70

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

I'd love to tell you more about myself: Probably an idea to describe my looks - green eyes, brown hair, slim and average height.

I'm generally quite open minded, but I'm more of a lover of Period Dramas and Wonder Woman than The Big Lebowski. I love Shakira and Celine Dion but Classic FM not so much.

Education wise, I'm college educated. What do I do for a living: and for myself. Currently I'm separated and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm one of those people that is thoughtful, independent and self-confident.

Ideal Partner:

A generous and respectful man,should have good looks and smell good as well(that’s a bonus point )

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Alternative, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation

Gifts Received Recently :

Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 91

secure discrete friendly