020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,845 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Hornylass

36, Stirling

Profile image of Hornylass

Separated, Cuddly body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Education & Science
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 36 and 55

Star Sign: Libra
Last Active: Needs snapping up!

About Me:

A few things about me: Education wise, I'm college educated. You might want to know what I do: education and I would describe my relationship status as separated and looking for some romance and fun.

These days I like Mama Mia and The Inbetweeners as opposed to X-Men. You would more likely catch me with Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding than with Rock.

Things that people love about me, are I am patient, hard working and open-minded.

I'm a little below average height, brown hair, cuddly and blue eyes.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for a chilled laid back guy who likes to have a laugh and up for some nsa fun and see if we have connection. I like someone who likes to go out for food, drinks and also can sit and chill out and talk about anything. I enjoy walking and up for having a walking buddy too



Other Interests:

Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Movies / Cinema

Gifts Received Recently :

Strawberry Daiquiri Handcuffs Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 131

secure discrete friendly