020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,568 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Moonbeam347

46, Durham

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Homemaker
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 45 and 59

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Waiting for Mr Right

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: In terms of looks average height, brown hair, blue eyes and kinda average size.

A little bit about my education, I'm college educated. You might want to know what I do: an assortment of roles. I'm married, have been for 30 years and looking for something exciting and casual.

Some things you should know, I'm playful, helpful and loyal.

My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a The Shape of Water and Rocky Horror Picture Show kinda person than soap opera or reality TV. I can't get enough of rock music but not so keen on northern soul.

Ideal Partner:

I'm looking for someone to talk with, someone to laugh with, someone mature enough to have an adult relationship. Not into one night stands.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Boxing / Wrestling, Dancing, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Bouquet of Flowers Mojito A Single Rose Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 662

secure discrete friendly