020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,069 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Kissmytoes13

36, Malahide

No profile picture

Separated, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Asian,  Non-Smoker,  Non-Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Buddhist

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 70

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Message her before she's gone!

About Me:

Where to start. I am new to this and feeling a little out of my depth. Im a 5in7, Asian background, good looking lady, I try to stay fit, clean shaven, most of the time. I am intelligent, eloquent and well educated brooker by profession.

Living seperate, co-parenting situation, I work long hours and enjoy it but home life and intimacy is not what it was. So here I am looking for something casual, some intimate discrete fun with commitment, hopefully to make a regular thing as finding a connection is also important in spending time and another partner. I am broad minded and open to new things and hoping to meet some men who are looking for some similar committed engagements.

I love to pleasure my partner, and be pleasured, and take time with him, i like to be in control within the walls of the bedroom, and to use all of the excitement of fingers, lips and tongue on skin to excite them. Blindfolds, perhaps a little light bondage and toys are also things which can add a little something.

So if you would like to be submissive, teased, led, and treated erotically, then message me and lets see if we can make each other smile.

I am hoping to find some like minded members.

Ideal Partner:

Hmm, difficult when there are so many amazing, intelligent, attractive men.

Someone who is submissive, self assured and comfortable in their own skin. Someone who can hold a conversation and share a coffee or glass or wine and laugh.

Someone who is looking for some additional excitement with a woman, occasionally as it's lovely to build a rapport with a partner who's body you are hoping to get to know. You would like to know the mind and the person too, or at least I would.

I'm always happy to try out new things, (not really into leaving body scars or excessive pain though).

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Cycling, Golf, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Dancing, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Ice Lolly Sun Tan Lotion A Whip A Whip A Feather A Whip

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 663

secure discrete friendly