020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,502 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Nostringsanddiscreet

34, Falkirk

No profile picture

Living Together, Slim body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Regular Smoker,  Regular Drinker

Occupation:  Sales & Marketing
Education:  College
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 39

Star Sign: Gemini
Last Active: Don't just have a look, say hello

About Me:

Some general information: Things that people love about me, are I am sociable, outgoing and open-minded.

As for the boring bits, I'm college educated. What do I do for a living: sales & marketing. I'm recently in a relationship and looking for something casual.

I find satisfaction in The Godfather and Shawshank Redemption, what's not for me is Wonder Woman. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Eminem and Radiohead kinda person than Katy Perry.

Probably an idea to describe my looks - average height, blue eyes, slim and blonde hair.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Shopping, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports

Gifts Received Recently :

Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 120

secure discrete friendly