020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,358 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Femme_Fatale

48, Glamorgan

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Auburn
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 44 and 52

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 2 Days

About Me:

Just to level out the playing field, let me start with myself: I think my best features are that I'm friendly, spontaneous and charismative.

I would describe myself as blue eyes, auburn hair, curvy and average height.

I've got a keen interest in thriller movies and you’ll never find me watching Eastenders. I'm a fan of Indie Bands and a good comedian.

Would I say that I'm intelligent? Well, I am university educated. As for my profession: Management and I would describe my relationship status as unhappily married and looking for something casual.

Ideal Partner:

Are you in or around Cardiff, or a frequent visitor?

If you are, maybe we could meet for coffee?

I like younger men generally! Not looking for anyone older.

I’m fussy, have been here before and only interested in something I don’t already have at home. 😆

In return, I’m a good listener, fun, few inhibitions and not looking for strings or drama.

Other Interests:

Music - Alternative, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 75

secure discrete friendly