020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,680 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ophelia176

54, Oxford

Profile image of ophelia176

Living Together, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Engineering
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 50 and 59

Star Sign: Taurus
Last Active: Within 5 Days

About Me:

I am pleased to make your acquaintance, who am I? In terms of looks a little below average height, kind of average size (which of course lends the question of what is a average size) well I'm a size 12-14 (which for some of you guys might be perceived as being chubby), brown eyes and brown highlighted hair.

As for the boring bits, I'm university educated. I do: engineering. I am currently living with someone but he doesn't find me sexually attractive anymore as I have gained some weight (used to be a size 10-12 but the damn menopause put paid to that) and I am looking for something casual because I still have needs and miss the close and intimate bits and the fun and want to feel like a goddess again. Life is too boring at the moment.
I still like my partner and don't want to change that so discretion is paramount. Meeting up regularly would be tricky as we work together at home. But I'm sure something can be figured out.

My tastes are pretty old fashioned i.e like well mannered, polite and respectful, (but not necessarily in the bedroom).What happened to the man who used to open doors for you ?

I love walking my dog, reading, being in the garden and listening to music.

I like to think of myself as intelligent, hard working, sensuous, open-minded and of course generally lovely 😁I tend to be quite straight talking and don't suffer fools.



Ideal Partner:

I would like to meet a kind, well mannered and respectful man with a good/wicked sense of humour. Not really into guys with beards (sorry). I do like a man with a hairy chest though. Don't want to change you or the status quo, just got to be discreet.

Other Interests:

Nature, Museums / Galleries, Gardening, Literature / History, Dancing, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Pair of Stilettos Box of Belgian Chocolates Mojito A Pair of Stilettos A Single Rose Spring Chick

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 864

secure discrete friendly