020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,687,650 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

silvaner

58, North Yorkshire

No profile picture

Living Together, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Romance & Fun, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 40 and 55

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

Tall and of athletic build and professional by way of work and upbringing, I'm a well spoken man of humour and warmth with the usual drives and desires who seeks one (and I mean one) reasonably attractive, interesting and hopefully available women with whom to enjoy the occasional evenings in and out (but definitely in). Complete with the usual weaknesses (good wine, food and women in uniform) and with no permament ties (other than those I have bought from Hermes) I have my own place in the heart of the countryside with excellent communications to restaurants and the A1. I dress well (and quickly when necessary) and am tall, dark with my own hair, free of tatoos and any body piercings, and passibly good looking, all of which will be confirmed by photo on request (which will not have me standing next to somebody else's Porche, a large fish I've just landed, or worse still, naked).

Ideal Partner:

Ideally will be fun loving and positive with interests that extend beyond football and with a reasonably good sense of humour (an essential element if you are to put up with me for any duration). A phote would be appreciated if only to establish at an early stage that you aren't my sister/ex-girlfriend/former secretary and one will be provided in return so you can be sure I'm not your husband/GP/son-in-law. Supermodel looks are not a requirement but not be held against you if that is part of the package on offer. More important is optimism, positiviely and excellent bedrrom skills (in no particular order). Age is not a consideration but intelligence is a good thing (if you can read this, you're home and dry) although blue-stockings needn't respond. An ability to enjoy a glass of wine is a bonus. Mutual respect and disretion is important (and vice versa - with an emphasis on the vice).

Other Interests:

Music - Blues/Jazz, Mountaineering, Travel / Sightseeing, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Posing Pouch Posing Pouch Bottle of Cologne The Kama Sutra Platinum Bracelet Handcuffs

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 828

secure discrete friendly