020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,627 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

ToInfinity

42, Manchester

No profile picture

Married, Athletic body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Short Term Relationship, Long Term Relationship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Government
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Light Brown
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Female between the ages of 21 and 59

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: Within 24 Hours

About Me:

I love to laugh, be silly and stay in shape. I'm married with kids and missing the touch of a woman. Not after another wife, just someone who is missing the touch of a man.

Something about me? Ok, try to guess which of these is true:

1. I have been in a space rocket.
2. I can speak over 10 different languages.
3. I have a smaller than average sized penis.

Let me know which you think is true and let's chat some more.

Hope you're having a great day.

Ideal Partner:

Someone who can accept a person for who they are and what they have (not to give away any clues to the answer above).

Someone who likes to laugh and is looking for intimacy. To escape the everyday once in a while.

Other Interests:

Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Gardening, Music - Alternative, Boxing / Wrestling, Cricket, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Beach Ball Tumbler of Whiskey Pint of Lager A Beach Ball The Kama Sutra A Beach Ball

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 677

secure discrete friendly