020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,688,615 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ros3Ros3

37, South Bucks

Profile image of Ros3Ros3

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Oriental,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Healthcare & Medical
Education:  Doctoral Degree/Ph.D
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 45

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 6 Days

About Me:

Here's what you might need to know: What you see is what you get, I'm friendly, intelligent, quick thinking and confident. I would describe myself as average height 5’ 5”, slim, dark eyes, black hair and attractive.

I enjoy great company over nice food and drinks with someone who can converse with a good sense of humour.

I’m in an open relationship and looking for a break from routine and something that goes wherever it leads me.

Ideal Partner:

I’m looking for friendship and good company first and if there is chemistry we can move things forward.

Please do share your photo password when you send me a message, it will save time and effort by establishing if there’s an initial attraction before we chat any further.

I like a man who is tall, attractive, charming and confident. No smoker please, I don’t like the taste.

Other Interests:

Nature, Arts / Crafts, Music - Country, Nightclubs / Clubs, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics, Motor Racing, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Handcuffs Black Lingerie Handcuffs A Feather Red Lingerie

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 742

secure discrete friendly