020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,450 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

peachy78

46, Cardiff

Profile image of peachy78

Married, Average body
5'1''or below (< 155cm)
Looking for: Friendship, See how it goes

Asian,  Light / Social smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Other
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 40 and 64

Star Sign: Aquarius
Last Active: She's waiting for you!

About Me:

Let me tell you what makes me tick: My background? well if you're interested I'm university educated. You might want to know what I do: an assortment of roles. My relationship status is married and looking for something that goes wherever it leads me.

I'm confident in saying that I'm open-minded, intimate and hard working.

I'm no expert on these things, but I'm more a fan of Mama Mia and Line of Duty than I am of James Bond. My tastes are quite broad, but if I had to narrow it down, I'm more of a Lady Gaga and Beyoncé kinda person than Coldplay.

My appearance is kinda average size, a little on the short side, black hair and dark eyes.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Travel / Sightseeing

Gifts Received Recently :

Box of Belgian Chocolates A Single Rose Suspenders Strawberry Daiquiri A Pair of Stilettos Mojito

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 754

secure discrete friendly