020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,663,439 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

NeedMoreSparkle

44, Hereford

Profile image of NeedMoreSparkle

Married, Average body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Accounting
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Green
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Reel her in

About Me:

I am a busy Mum who juggles kids, running a business and volunteer work. Despite having such a great family and friends, my life doesn't feel fulfilled so I guess I'm looking for that missing bit of sparkle with someone in a similar situation to me!

I am very laid back and looking for someone who I can connect with for an open and honest 'relationship'.

Ideal Partner:

Looking for someone in similar situation to me. I am attracted to someone who is ambitious or works hard but likes to have a bit of flirty banter.

Obviously a physical attraction helps but at our age I'm not expecting perfection so a dad bod and grey hairs doesn't put me off 😜

Looking for someone who lives near to me as otherwise not practical to meet due to a busy live! So Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire, Monmouthshire is ideal 🙂

Other Interests:

Football / Soccer / Rugby, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Cupcake Beaujolais Nouveau A Single Rose A Bottle of Wine A Feather Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 745

secure discrete friendly