020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,242 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Ravishing07

42, Shropshire

No profile picture

Married, Slim body
5'2''-5'6'' (157-169cm)
Looking for: Romance & Fun, Casual

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Financial Services
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Brown
Hair Colour:  Brown
Religion:  Other

Looking for Male between the ages of 38 and 48

Star Sign: Sagittarius
Last Active: Hidden Profile - Status unknown

About Me:

It's best to inform you: A personal favourite of mine is Shawshank Redemption and Wolf of Wall Street. I tend not to relate as much to horror movies. I'm currently into rock music & Absolute Radio but you would never catch me listening to rap music

A quick bit about my background, I'm university educated, I work in financial Services. I'm looking for something that’s casual.

My appearance is slim, brown eyes, long brown hair and a little below average height.

I should tell you, I'm playful, reliable and love naughtiness ;)

Ideal Partner:

I have no interest in talking to or meeting anyone who is over 50 and is not local to myself so don’t waste your time sending me a message!

Other Interests:

Music - Rock, Hiking / Camping, Gym / Aerobics, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Whip Red Lingerie A Single Rose Yacht A Feather

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 365

secure discrete friendly