020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,651,845 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

DanceTheBlues

51, Fife

Profile image of DanceTheBlues

Married, Curvaceous body
5'7''-5'11'' (170-180cm)
Looking for: Casual, See how it goes

Caucasian/White,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Self-employed
Education:  Graduate/Masters Degree
Eye Colour:  Blue
Hair Colour:  Blonde
Religion:  Agnostic/None

Looking for Male between the ages of 35 and 55

Star Sign: Virgo
Last Active: Will put a smile on your face

About Me:

Will fill this later but I’m a young 50 and like to have fun. Married but husband not interested in physical relationship so I’m here for that but also conversation and company.

I’m a mature student finishing my Masters in Creative Writing. So I like to read. Films and tv.
Music.
Play guitar.
Used to be a sports massage therapist. And no, I didn’t do happy endings. Don’t even bother with that ‘joke’.

Have a dog and love walking in the woods.

Love talking music, film, silly stuff, can be serious, but avoid politics as I dislike them all.
Like good food and wine.
Swim in the sea. Used to MTB. I like to be outside fresh air, don’t mind getting dirty. Shower after, all good.
Love slow kissing and big hugs.

I’m not a heels and dresses type. I can scrub up nice but I’m usually in yoga pants or jeans. Or dirty dog walking trousers. T shirts etc.
so if you want a dolly bird I’m not that.

Ideal Partner:

Decent guy. Clean and a gentleman.
Intelligent. Funny. Kind. Must be a dog person.

Looking for a mutually beneficial friends with benefits type situation.

Must not smoke.

I’m here for discreet dalliances. Not able to go in dates and weekends away. Daytime fun or occasional overnight but needs to be on a hotel. Room service and the rest.

Conversation a must .make me laugh!
Listen to me. Be interested. It’s more than physical connection that makes the physical better.

Also guys. I have been on here before. I get 70+ men in touch within first few hours.
I’m polite and want to say hello.
But if you havent read my profile, don’t fit the criteria, or think I’m going to meet you and drop my pants within the first week then don’t bother.
I’m in charge of what happens and when. Not a dom but a woman who stays safe. Lots of chat. Video phone etc. a coffee. Maybe a kiss.
If I fancy you and lead you to a bed, you’ll be glad you waited .

Other Interests:

Nature, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Rock, Literature / History, Singing / Playing Instrument, Movies / Cinema, Yoga / Meditation, Food and Wine

Gifts Received Recently :

Bottle of Champagne Margarita A Feather A Single Rose Milkshake Bouquet of Flowers

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 64

secure discrete friendly