020 3633 0493 020 3633 0493
uk flag Used by over 1,650,820 genuine UK users since 2003

View Profile

Lizzy17

49, London

No profile picture

Married, Curvaceous body
6'0'' (183cm) or above
Looking for: Friendship, Romance & Fun, Casual, See how it goes

Mixed Race,  Non-Smoker,  Light / Social Drinker

Occupation:  Management/HR
Education:  Bachelors Degree
Eye Colour:  Black
Hair Colour:  Black
Religion:  Church of England

Looking for Male between the ages of 21 and 99

Star Sign: Capricorn
Last Active: Within 3 Days

About Me:

A few things about me: I should mention that I'm trustworthy, intimate and playful.

From the academic side of things, I'm university educated. I consider myself quite ambitious, working in an assortment of roles and I would describe my relationship status as married and looking for something casual.

I would describe myself as slim, tall, black hair and dark eyes.

A personal favourite of mine is Great British Bake Off and Mama Mia. I tend not to relate as much to Harry Potter. What's my music bag? I guess a bit of Justin Bieber and Enrique Iglesias what's not for me is Kanye West.

Ideal Partner:

Nothing entered

Other Interests:

Nature, Cycling, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Sailing / Boating, Water Sports, Cooking

Gifts Received Recently :

A Single Rose A Bottle of Wine A Cupcake A Pair of Stilettos Box of Belgian Chocolates Tulips

Send Message Send Message Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Kiss Send Virtual Gift Send Virtual Gift Add to Favourites Add to Favourites

Currently online:
Registered Users: 113

secure discrete friendly